filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Several times contactd n no respo ce, 2013 i hv opted , no changes atall.
Read more
#1134849
The concept very different and i would say that its not a traditional vaastu. that want go me going to opt for saral vaastu. the person who came to my house could not speak properly because of the language barrier but the person who i spoke to over the phone from the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Dear Sir/Madam,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference i...

5.0
#1129472

With Official Company Response

hi All, im here writing this that what I suffered others should not because of sarala vastu. I was in very bad condition in my life and saw the TV ad and thought of going to sarala vastu . they charged me 13000 rupees and it was very hard to me for that money they said...
Read more
Anonymous
Vaijanath patil

Even i too had bad exprnce, i took in 2013,by paying rs 14000 nothing is benifited, after they ricieve mony they will never respond atall,This is a totaly fake vasthu pl dont ...

Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Kishore,We have more than 6,00,000 of satisfied families across the globe who are happily associated with us.We would like to get in touch with you to understand the conc...

I didn't like
  • Chor lok ahet hey fake fraud ahet
#1119827

Saral vaastu improved my financial problems

Saral Vaastu
#1056996
5.0
Details
Saral vaastu's scientific vaastu shastra will help you in resolving your health,wealth,education,career problems.they provided us the kind of knowledge related to vaastu and also gave us remedies for it.i was facing financial issues with my business partner and also i was regularly unfit.after implementing things which was given by vaastu expert ..i am feeling good now.ol thanks to saral vaastu.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Saral Vaastu - Home Vastu Consultancy Review

Saral Vaastu
#1008669
This is all fake because i have applying 8 months sarala vastu plain but there is no result that one i said to sarala vastu custmers but he say to you have not applying rules but i applying all rules thats one fake
Comment
Show

Saral Vaastu - Review in Professional Services category

Saral Vaastu
#955197
1.0
Details
All fake promise... first they said they il give yu modification if needed but denying nw. No response aftr giving 12k. Pls avoid this idiots, cheaters bloody.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Saral Vaastu - Home Vastu Consultancy Review from Gurgaon, Haryana

Saral Vaastu
#951833
1.0
Details
Very cheap service by saralvastu. Its fake & uneducated experts are in this company. They dont no anything. After paying momey no one give response. Please dont go through it.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Warranty
Website

With Official Company Response

Firstly i would like to thank saral vaastu team right from marketing to after sales team. The reason i am saying this 2 years back when i was under a lot of stress because i was not able to save any money even after earning good. back then i was a TL leader with a...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir/ Madam,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference ...

5.0
I liked
  • Money value
  • Excellent customer service
#1118574

With Official Company Response

I had moved to my new house alongwith my family but from the time we moved my health was never good would always fall sick which started effecting my work and my family members. My & my family members sickness and put me in a lot of stress. Then i decided to take the...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir/ Madam,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference ...

5.0
I liked
  • Money value
  • Good aftersales
  • Excellent customer service
#1118446

With Official Company Response

सरळ वास्तु के कारण मेरी और मेरे परिवार की कभी न भरपाई होने जैसी शारीरिक,मानसिक,आर्थिक हानी हुई है। इस वजह मैंने ग्राहक तक्रार निवारण आयोग,औरंगाबाद,महाराष्ट्र यहाँ पर सरल वास्तु के डॉ.चंद्रशेखर गुरूजी के विरोध में शिकायत की है।CC-31/2017 जो न्यायप्रविष्ठ है। साथही मैंने...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir Madam,The allegations made are baseless and unsubstantiated. We state that you at your own free will adopted services under Saral Vaastu. Later on, you approached us ...

#1115654

With Official Company Response

Very cheap service by saralvastu. Its fake & uneducated experts are in this company. They dont no anything. After paying momey no one give response. Please dont go through it.
Read more
Msresh
Msresh

सरळ वास्तु के कारण मेरी और मेरे परिवार की कभी न भरपाई होने जैसी शारीरिक,मानसिक,आर्थिक हानी हुई है। इस वजह मैंने ग्राहक तक्रार निवारण आयोग,औरंगाबाद,महाराष्ट्र यहाँ पर सरल वास्...

Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir/Madam,We have more than 6,00,000 of satisfied families across the globe who are happily associated with us.We would like to get in touch with you to understand the co...

#1109188

With Official Company Response

Saral vaastu's easy remedies and tips have helped me a lot with my concentration problems. I was very unfocused on everything I did.it was really difficult for me to maintain the flow of concentration and interest in my work. This was leading to various problems and ut...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir/Madam,Thank you for your review and for choosing Saral Vaastu. We are happy that you are benefited by our services and we are looking forward to hearing from you agai...

5.0
#1097114

With Official Company Response

Saral Vaastu has encouraged me to face my problems in a much better way. My wife and I were facing marital problems. we were finding difficulty in maintaining and healthy relationship with each other. For some reason, we were not happy in our marriage. We were unable...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir/Madam,We have more than 6,00,000 of satisfied families across the globe who are happily associated with us.We would like to get in touch with you to understand the co...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Very cheap service by saralvastu. Its fake & uneducated experts are in this company. They dont no anything. After paying momey no one give response. Please dont go through it.

#1095721

Contact Saral Vaastu

Mailing Address:
C G Parivar, # EL-86, T.T.C Industrial Area, MIDC, Mahape C G Parivar # EL-86, T.T.C Industrial Area MIDC, Mahape Navi
Mumbai, Maharashtra / India 400701
Phone:
+91 932 133 3022
More

Saral Vaastu Recently Discussed

 

Saral Vaastu Products and Services

All fake promise... first they said they il give yu modification if needed but denying nw. No response aftr giving 35k. Pls avoid this idiots, cheaters bloody. All fake promise... first they said they il give yu modification if needed but denying nw. No response aftr...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Vikas,As per our records, a video call had been arranged for you by our expert for the resolution of your problems. Since you are out of station now, it has been postpone...

1.7
#1087136