filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

With Official Company Response

I had been suffering from gastric issues at my house.. I consulted the doctor and it was of no use my medicines were going on but it had no effect on me!! Once I saw a video of saral vaastu on YouTube about how it helped to resolve the health issues with their...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Siddharth,Thank you for being part of Saral Vaastu Parivar.We're glad to know that your issue has been resolved at your satisfactory level.For further information, you ca...

5.0
#1213188

With Official Company Response

I take service of saral vastu on march 2017 in my rented room which is on south west direction entrance and as the expert that if it is necessary to change i will change it and take service of saral vastu but expert said that there minivan will be 100% make it positive...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Anushri,We do understand your concern we would like to get in touch with you to resolve your issue at the earliest.We will arrange our expert's visit at your place so tha...

1.0
I liked
  • Customer care ex was good
I didn't like
  • Cheating people with problems
  • Service of expert
#1207057

With Official Company Response

I am really thankful to saral vaastu for the superb service provided to me and it was really a life changing experience.I never believed in things such as vaastu. But the kind of service which saral vaastu gave really changed my mind. I was facing a lot of financial...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Roopesh,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference in ...

4.2
#1203745

With Official Company Response

After my graduation I was not getting job as per my satisfaction. I was really frustrated. After that I saw Guruji on Facebook live explaining about jobs and how to secure your career. So one day I thought of taking service from Saral Vaastu. I called Saral Vaastu team...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Swapnil, It's great to have you in our Saral Vaastu Parivar! We are happy to hear from you; your feedback matters to us! Please feel free to share your experience with us...

5.0
#1202982

With Official Company Response

They no how to Handel the Clint very poor service followup since last 2 day nobody taking responsibility to give a feed back Spcially ASHEINI, DEEPAK, MAHESG ETC really fed-up with Saral Vastu Recommendation . Do not call this people they only give commitment but...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Manoj,Thank you for showing interest in Saral Vaastu. As per our new process we don't call the customer. If you are interested in taking Saral Vaastu service you can call...

With Official Company Response

As I have called to sarla vastu customer care. For my soulation in my home . Mr manjunath who have recived my call and not given proper instructions . It's very bad experience with this guy.
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Venkatesh,We do understand your concern we would like to get in touch with you to resolve your issue at the earliest.We will arrange our expert's visit at your place so t...

Hubballi, Karnataka
#1185880

With Official Company Response

I had been going through the comments and was wondering how people cannot get results! I would like to share my own experience here. I had been in a terrible state a year back. My relations were not good with anyone nor with my family or colleagues! I had also lost my...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Pooja,Thank you for your review and for choosing Saral Vaastu. We are happy that you are benefited by our services and we are looking forward to hearing from you again in...

5.0
#1184588
horrible faculty and very poor service I had got an initial consultation a year back and had paid Rs.500 and they asked me to take a consultation again and asked for another Rs.500/-. This consultation as per the document the consultant should be giving all the good...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sridhar,Our experts had contacted you on 2/2/18 but you were out of station so you said you will call back when you will be available.-Team Saral Vaastu

1.0
I didn't like
  • Sold products workth 2k at 12k
  • Cheating people with problems
  • Service support work ethics and buch more
#1180593

With Official Company Response

It is about 3 to 4 months has passed, I have received only one call from you. As per the instructions of your expert I was supposed to get phone call as well video call every fortnightly but so for i have not received even a single video call from saral vastu expert....
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Ranjan,As per the telephonic conversation, our experts had arranged a video call for you.But as you are out of station, the video call will be arranged once we receive a ...

I didn't like
  • No after sales service
  • Not satisfied
#1175917

With Official Company Response

After taking saral vaastu service my relations and career problems got resolved. I would recommend everyone to approach saral vaastu.
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Yusuf,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference in pe...

5.0
#1175217