State: Maharashtra Product: Saral Vaastu Customer Care Clear all filters (0 of 5 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:

With Official Company Response

They no how to Handel the Clint very poor service followup since last 2 day nobody taking responsibility to give a feed back Spcially ASHEINI, DEEPAK, MAHESG ETC really fed-up with Saral Vastu Recommendation .Do not call this people they only give commitment but result...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Manoj,Thank you for showing interest in Saral Vaastu. As per our new process we don't call the customer. If you are interested in taking Saral Vaastu service you can call...

Product
Saral Vaastu Customer Care
#1187395
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Dear Sir, my registered number is 7767861321.You had given me todays appointment yesterday. For that, we both Mr & Mrs was on leave as a govt servant. As per ur concerent dept I called 10 times today but didnt tell exact reason of visit why they refused or not call by...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Madam,As per our records you have taken our vaastu consultancy on 26/06/2016. Please feel free to share your experience in detail here -support@saralvaastu.com, We would ...

1.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Customer Care
#857748
Reply to reviews

Recently Discussed

 

Saral Vaastu Products and Services