filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
It was unfortunate on my part to ask the Saral Vaastu guy to visit my place. inspite of being a healer myself they duped me of Rs 12000/-. I had infomred that since its a rented house we cant put a nail also and we were told there would be no need , no breakage or...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Shubhra ,We would like to get in touch with you to understand the concern better and fix your issues at the earliest. Request you to help us resolve the concern. Please s...

Anonymous
Shubhra Jain

The company sent me message and called me that I should put the mirrors to get benefit. Whereas I had clearly mentioned before hand that we live in a rented house and cant nai...

1.0
Baner, Maharashtra
I didn't like
  • Sold products workth 2k at 12k
  • Abusing healing practices
#920825

With Official Company Response

AS I GET VERY BAD EXPERIENCE OF SARAL VASTU THIS COMPANY HAS TAKEN RS 8000 FROM ME AS ADVANCE FESS FOR VASTU PLAN BUT STILL DATE EXCEPT A COPY OF RAW PLAN SENFD ON WHATSUP AND NOT TO REPLY OF MY PROBLEM AND EVERY TIME I CALLED THEY ENQUIRY ABOUT ME AND MY BIO DATA AND...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Arun,We regret the inconvenience caused to you, please share your registered account number so that our concern team can get back to you at the earliest or contact us on ...

Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Arun,We regret the inconvenience caused; we will look into this immediately. Please share your Registered account number and Contact Number,so that we can get back to you...

Jalgaon, Maharashtra
#863320

With Official Company Response

Its been more than two years we demanded our refund since we dint experienced any output from the suggested remedies of this fraud Saral Vastu people. We invested rather wasted almost 1 lakh for the changes recommended by their so call fake guruji. Instead of having...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir,We are existing since the year 2002 and pioneer to serve the mankind. We have more than 6,00,000 of satisfied families across the globe who are happily associated wi...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I absolutely agree with you. That bhalero is xxxxx

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
  • Chor lok ahet hey fake fraud ahet
  • Play on the mindset of people
#862545

With Official Company Response

Dear Sir, my registered number is 7767861321. You had given me todays appointment yesterday. For that, we both Mr & Mrs was on leave as a govt servant. As per ur concerent dept I called 10 times today but didnt tell exact reason of visit why they refused or not call by...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Madam,As per our records you have taken our vaastu consultancy on 26/06/2016. Please feel free to share your experience in detail here -support@saralvaastu.com, We would ...

With Official Company Response

This Saral Vaastu company is a BIG time fraudsters company. All kind of people working there are either sslc pass , or puc pass or belong to North -Karnataka Regions. They always say the poem like a parrot again and again in kannada without telling the truth. The terms...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir,We regret the inconvenience caused to you,Please share your registered account number and contact number so that our concern department can get back to you at the ear...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I have also experienced the same to same their ultimate aim is to enter in your house by very low visiting charges and then they any how have to sell their package of Rs. 1000...

With Official Company Response

Finally a sigh of relief !!! After making so many attempts from calling, mailing etc. i have done all the efforts in contacting Saral Vaastu Team for my refund . Lately, but Saral Vaastu team had visited me yesterday & refunded my amount. Mr.Raul Rodrigues , followed...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir/Madam,Thankyou for being part of Saral Vaastu Parivar.We're glad to know that your issue has been resolved at your satisfactory level. For further information, you ca...

I didn't like
  • Customer service
#807340

With Official Company Response

have owned Saral Vaastu for my Home as well as for my Shop.Please find below details fyr. Receipt No : 50609 Dated : 18-1-2015 9,000.00 Receipt No : 50608 Dated : 18-1-2015 7,000.00 No need to talk with you staff or so called Expert Team, I had several times...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

That Bhalero is a ***. These people should understand that they have their familes too and by cheating what exactly they are earning for their families? One day surely all the...

Anonymous
g.m.brahmbhatt

They have charged us rs. 9000 in cash and no receipt given for this cash payment made. After making lots of call and lose of lots of money they are 3 time come at my house and...

1.0
Thane West, Maharashtra
I didn't like
  • Chor lok ahet hey fake fraud ahet
#794006

With Official Company Response

Saral Vastu people charge huge amount for consultancy and claim they are always available if we have issues. Ever since we did the vastu as per their advice our problems started increasing. Time and again we called, sent emails(which bounced) requesting them to come...
Read more
SaralVaastuCares
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Customer,Our Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to get in touch with you to understand the concern better. Request you to help us resolv...

I didn't like
  • Play on the mindset of people
  • Frighten people to sell their product
  • No after sales service
#720834

With Official Company Response

Its not sarala vastu its a costly vastu they only tell negative effects to frighten and sell their items
Read more
SaralVaastuCares
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear ClientWe would like to get in touch with you to understand your views and to discuss about Saral Vaastu. If you could provide your Name & contact details and the ...

1.0
#709350

With Official Company Response

i strongly recommand not to believe it. I do not know about Guruji. The expert who visit my house, told so many thing and asked me to put mirror on wall. I asked why? reason? he is not able to answer my question. Even i called his office, asked the reason of...
Read more
SaralVaastuCares
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir,We are regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to get in touch with you to understand where we went wrong & also discuss certain things with reg...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Who has given guruji title to the cheater? why is he wearing 10 rings on his hand when he believes in saralvasthu? That means he himself is not confident about his vasthu!! do...