Product: Saral Vaastu Customer Care Clear all filters (3 of 3 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:

With Official Company Response

There process is not transparent, no receipt for the transaction, the solutions they provide is really basic and if you decide you don't want to continue with their service, no refund.They force you to try for 3 - 8 months, which is ridiculous. I don't know in what...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir,As per our records, our subject matter expert visited your place on 23/4/2017 and provided you adequate solution for your concern. In case you have any concern regard...

1.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Customer Care
#996965

With Official Company Response

Dear Sir, my registered number is 7767861321.You had given me todays appointment yesterday. For that, we both Mr & Mrs was on leave as a govt servant. As per ur concerent dept I called 10 times today but didnt tell exact reason of visit why they refused or not call by...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Madam,As per our records you have taken our vaastu consultancy on 26/06/2016. Please feel free to share your experience in detail here -support@saralvaastu.com, We would ...

1.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Customer Care
#857748

Saral Vaastu - Customer Care Review from Gurgaon, Haryana

#946317
1.0
Details
since one month passed no possitive responce from saralvastu they said every time withen 24 hr you comp. will be solved but till date no positive reply. Bhagatsingh z Rajput from jalgaon Maharashtra. on whats up also given complaint. but no respons.
Comment
Show
Diversity of Products or Services