Product: Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy Clear all filters (0 of 34 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

With Official Company Response

I consulted the doctor and it was of no use my medicines were going on but it had no effect on me!! Once I saw a video of saral vaastu on YouTube about how it helped to resolve the health issues with their concept!! I decided to opt for it and got positive results ......
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Siddharth,Thank you for being part of Saral Vaastu Parivar.We're glad to know that your issue has been resolved at your satisfactory level.For further information, you ca...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1213188
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I take service of saral vastu on march 2017 in my rented room which is on south west direction entrance and as the expert that if it is necessary to change i will change it and take service of saral vastu but expert said that there minivan will be 100% make it positive...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Anushri,We do understand your concern we would like to get in touch with you to resolve your issue at the earliest.We will arrange our expert's visit at your place so tha...

1.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
I liked
  • Customer care ex was good
I didn't like
  • Service of expert
  • Cheating people with problems
#1207057
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I am really thankful to saral vaastu for the superb service provided to me and it was really a life changing experience.I never believed in things such as vaastu. But the kind of service which saral vaastu gave really changed my mind. I was facing a lot of financial...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Roopesh,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference in ...

4.2
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1203745
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

So one day I thought of taking service from Saral Vaastu. I called Saral Vaastu team they were very quick to respond to my questions. After that experts visited my house and suggested the direction according to my date of Birth and I installed all the remedies and...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Swapnil, It's great to have you in our Saral Vaastu Parivar! We are happy to hear from you; your feedback matters to us! Please feel free to share your experience with us...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1202982
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

As I have called to sarla vastu customer care. For my soulation in my home . Mr manjunath who have recived my call and not given proper instructions . It's very bad experience with this guy..
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Venkatesh,We do understand your concern we would like to get in touch with you to resolve your issue at the earliest.We will arrange our expert's visit at your place so t...

Hubballi,Karnataka
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1185880
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

There it was when the ad of saral vaastu flashed on news feed!! I decided to go for it.honestly, I don't believe in vastu but my mother used to tell me that even vastu has great impact on our lives! After discussing it with my mother, I decided to go for it and give...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Pooja,Thank you for your review and for choosing Saral Vaastu. We are happy that you are benefited by our services and we are looking forward to hearing from you again in...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1184588
Reply to reviews
horrible faculty and very poor service I had got an initial consultation a year back and had paid Rs.500 and they asked me to take a consultation again and asked for another Rs.500/-.This consultation as per the document the consultant should be giving all the good...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sridhar,Our experts had contacted you on 2/2/18 but you were out of station so you said you will call back when you will be available.-Team Saral Vaastu

1.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
I didn't like
  • Not satisfied
  • Cheating people with problems
  • Sold products workth 2k at 12k
#1180593
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I had done Saral Vastu Passed at 1year 11 months but thr is no changes .I asked for refund.they said they will give refund within 25 days . But already 62 days passed I M calling alternate days .But they are not refunding my amount .
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Vishal,As per your telephonic communication with our expert on 19th January 2018,your refund is in process and it will take about 20 days for the procedure,so we request ...

Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1169961
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

it's just you need to have patience and follow the procedures!!!! I did that for about an year n started getting changes...I know the changes are not instant but they are definitely achieved due to mere hard work n patience!! I recommend u shud all follow it thoroughly to get results ..my financial position is now secured Which was not stable before thanks to saral vaastu...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sudhakar,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference in...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1161806
Reply to reviews

Recently Discussed

 

Saral Vaastu Products and Services

With Official Company Response

After watching their ad in TV, I decided to contact them and book an appointment from their expert.Their expert came on time as scheduled and inspected our house. After the inspection he told us the correct problems faced by me and my family and the reason behind them....
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Anniehenry,We are happy to hear from you; your feedback matters to us! We would love it if you could share your experience with Saral Vaastu in detail here - support@sara...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
I liked
  • Excellent customer service
  • Guarantee solutions
#1155837
Reply to reviews