Product: Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy Clear all filters (29 of 29 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:

With Official Company Response

As I have called to sarla vastu customer care. For my soulation in my home . Mr manjunath who have recived my call and not given proper instructions . It's very bad experience with this guy..
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Venkatesh,We do understand your concern we would like to get in touch with you to resolve your issue at the earliest.We will arrange our expert's visit at your place so t...

1.0
Hubballi, Karnataka
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1185880

With Official Company Response

There it was when the ad of saral vaastu flashed on news feed!! I decided to go for it.honestly, I don't believe in vastu but my mother used to tell me that even vastu has great impact on our lives! After discussing it with my mother, I decided to go for it and give...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Pooja,Thank you for your review and for choosing Saral Vaastu. We are happy that you are benefited by our services and we are looking forward to hearing from you again in...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1184588
horrible faculty and very poor service I had got an initial consultation a year back and had paid Rs.500 and they asked me to take a consultation again and asked for another Rs.500/-.This consultation as per the document the consultant should be giving all the good...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sridhar,Our experts had contacted you on 2/2/18 but you were out of station so you said you will call back when you will be available.-Team Saral Vaastu

1.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
I didn't like
  • Service support work ethics and buch more
  • Cheating people with problems
  • Sold products workth 2k at 12k
#1180593

With Official Company Response

I had done Saral Vastu Passed at 1year 11 months but thr is no changes .I asked for refund.they said they will give refund within 25 days . But already 62 days passed I M calling alternate days .But they are not refunding my amount .
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Vishal,As per your telephonic communication with our expert on 19th January 2018,your refund is in process and it will take about 20 days for the procedure,so we request ...

Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1169961

With Official Company Response

it's just you need to have patience and follow the procedures!!!! I did that for about an year n started getting changes...I know the changes are not instant but they are definitely achieved due to mere hard work n patience!! I recommend u shud all follow it thoroughly to get results ..my financial position is now secured Which was not stable before thanks to saral vaastu...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sudhakar,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference in...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1161806

With Official Company Response

After watching their ad in TV, I decided to contact them and book an appointment from their expert.Their expert came on time as scheduled and inspected our house. After the inspection he told us the correct problems faced by me and my family and the reason behind them....
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Anniehenry,We are happy to hear from you; your feedback matters to us! We would love it if you could share your experience with Saral Vaastu in detail here - support@sara...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
I liked
  • Excellent customer service
  • Guarantee solutions
#1155837

With Official Company Response

I had been going through a depression phase due to my loss in business..bcz of tension I was not able to pay heed to my family members also...my business was gng down n down n it was Den I opted for their services!!!Their remedies had proved to be of great help... I...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Vikas,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference in pe...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1154934

With Official Company Response

the reviews or feedback published by them in their book seems to be fake or not from genuine clients. will not recommend to anyone as well will not entertain to sch people who are playing with human emotions. It is humble request to people who are planning to seek advice from Saral vaastu...
Read more
Saral_Vaastu
Saral Vaastu Response

Dear Sir/Madam,We have more than 6,00,000 of satisfied families across the globe who are happily associated with us.We would like to get in touch with you to understand the co...

1.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
I liked
  • Pray for god all will be good
#1137649
even after 3 month guarantee yet we havent seen any positive effect at home..infact condition become more severe than before opted saral vastu..we called their person to visit our home once again to check whether equipments are installed properly or not but he refused...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Dear Sir/Madam,We have more than 6,00,000 of satisfied families across the globe who are happily associated with us.We would like to get in touch with you to understand the co...

1.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1136156

Saral Vaastu Recently Discussed

 
that want go me going to opt for saral vaastu. the person who came to my house could not speak properly because of the language barrier but the person who i spoke to over the phone from the office made clearly understand what its all about. Now after a year all i can...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Dear Sir/Madam,Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you are reaping the benefits of Saral Vaastu. We at Saral Vaastu always strive to make a difference i...

5.0
Product
Saral Vaastu Home Vastu Consultancy
#1129472